Testimonials

★★★★★ | 08-09-2016

Review by Joann K. in Warren, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Eastside fence is the best. I got an estimate on repairing a gate with some minor changes on Monday. They were out on Tuesday and completed the job in about 1 1/2 hours. Their price was so reasonable. If I ever need any repairs again I will definitely call them again. Phil and his men did an excellent job. Thank You Eastside fence.




★★★★★ | 08-09-2016

Review by a homeowner in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Nice group of workers, cleaned up debris, very happy with results




★★★★★ | 06-28-2016

Review by Fred K. in Clawson, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

We did not hire Eastside because they came in lower on the estimate- we hired them because of their great reviews. We were not disappointed. This is a small company but we have never experienced 2 different work crews that took total pride in their work and had such a fantastic work ethic. We did as much research as possible on vinyl fencing and gates and they built a great looking fence and gate. Our neighbor's down the street already wants one in their yard. During installation - my wife was very impressed that they were so concerned about her plants. She told them to go ahead and run over them with the equipment and they refused ! The post hole machine has rubber tracks and did not damage a brand new driveway. They also came out on the day that our driveway was poured and coordinated where to box out the area for the gate post. We have hired several contractors during the last 3 years and Eastside Fence wins any contest for great customer care.




★★★★★ | 06-21-2016

Review by Terry M. in Roseville, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They were excellent and I will recommend them to anyone!




★★★★★ | 05-27-2016

Review by a homeowner in Rochester, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Once they came out and started job they worked six hours straight to get the job done. Any questions i had they willingly answered and explained what they were doing. Excellent company, great price. Would highly recommend.




★★★★★ | 05-19-2016

Review by Charlie S. in Warren, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

They did a really nice job, at a fair price.




★★★★★ | 05-06-2016

Review by John B. in Pontiac, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence - For Business

VERY PLEASED WITH EASTSIDE FENCE. WILL ALWAYS USE THEM FOR FUTURE JOBS.




★★★★★ | 04-29-2016

Review by Garrett T. in Warren, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

We had to make multiple changes and requests leading up to and during the install, completely due to us not them, and they worked with us every step of the way. Great company and the work looks amazing. We're very happy with the new fence.




★★★★★ | 04-25-2016

Review by Chris B. in Saint Clair Shores, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They work quickly and used quality materials. I would recommend you at least get an estimate from them. They were by far the best price for the money. We would use them again.




★★★★★ | 04-16-2016

Review by William W. in Madison Heights, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Work was done fast, great work at a fair price




★★★★★ | 04-11-2016

Review by Bonnie S. in Bonnie S.
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Good Value, Higher quality fence (than available at local stores). Always on time or early. Friendly and courteous. Highly recommend them.




★★★★★ | 04-08-2016

Review by Pat B. in Warren, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They installed a chain link fence. Great experience. Will recommended to friends and family.




★★★★★ | 04-01-2016

Review by Gary D. in Clinton Township, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

They installed a privacy fence for us and did an excellent job. Everyone was courteous and polite. Workmanship is outstanding. They got job done fast and cleaned up everything. Looks great. If you are needing a fence, call them. Price was the lowest we found.




★★★★★ | 04-01-2016

Review by Jenna M. in Clinton Township, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Brian and Jack were so friendly and helpful about helping us figure out the fence that we needed to keep our sweet pit bull in our yard. Their pricing was the best I was able to find and their customer service is fantastic! When we upgrade to a privacy fence, they will be the only company I call!




★★★★★ | 03-28-2016

Review by Charles K. in Berkley, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Quick, friendly, and fairly priced. Awesome experience. Will be recommending to friends.




★★★★★ | 03-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Shelby Two, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

No nonsense good contractor. Kept schedule & got it done.




★★★★★ | 02-24-2016

Review by Barbara D. in Warren, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Brian was so easy to work with. I'd definately hire him again and recommend his company to anyone needing fence work.




★★★★★ | 12-14-2015

Review by Joyce T. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

This was done a few months ago. Waited to see if fence stood up. Very happy with interaction with owner and workers. They repaired a 6' wood privacy fence and threw in a few extra "fix-its" that were not originally estimated for. Also, so glad that they cleaned up afterwards and hauled away all debris. Would not hesitate to use them again.




★★★★★ | 11-06-2015

Review by Michael M. in Ferndale, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

I called all around town They were quick to respond, very informative, and the best price.




★★★★★ | 10-31-2015

Review by Karen W. in Clinton Township, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Replaced a section of wood fence. Did a good job and did it quickly.




★★★★★ | 10-29-2015

Review by Bo S. in Clinton Township, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Great work. Talked us through the process and were professional in getting the job done! Delivered on what was promised. Took care of all permits and MISS DIG.




★★★★★ | 10-09-2015

Review by Cara M. in Berkley, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Professional, quick installation. Hassle-free. Great price.




★★★★★ | 10-02-2015

Review by Janet B. in Farmington, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

They did a great job on the fence and a great job of cleaning up -




★★★★★ | 09-19-2015

Review by Brian K. in Rochester, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

The installation crew was very nice and they made sure the job was done right! We found EastSide Fence was extremely easy to do business with and we would have absolutely no reservations using them again on our next fence project.




★★★★★ | 08-22-2015

Review by Garry D. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

They did a great job in a short time.......and were the least expensive I was able to find in this area.




★★★★ | 08-19-2015

Review by Mike S. in Clawson, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Very courteous people listened to what I wanted. Measured twice and ordered gates only took a couple days. Look great but the latches that were installed are still not correct. Trying to work out with company now.




★★★★★ | 08-15-2015

Review by a homeowner. in Royal Oak, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

They did a good job neatly and quickly.




★★★★ | 08-07-2015

Review by a homeowner in Macomb, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

They did a good job




★★★★★ | 07-16-2015

Review by Erica M. in Royal Oak, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

We hired East Side fence after another fencing job had gone terrible wrong. They came in quoted the job to tear out the old fence and had the new fence up in no time. They were promt with great communication and the fence looks amazing. The crew was knowledgable and wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a great fence company work with Brain and Jack, you will not be disapointed.




★★★★★ | 07-07-2015

Review by Ruth P. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Very professional company. We did a vinyl fence and the quality of the product is excellent. The job was completed as promised and the clean up was very thorough. The workers were polite and professional. I highly recommend Eastside Fence!




★★★★★ | 05-29-2015

Review by Dave B. in Center Line, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

I had them install a PVC fence instead of wood they did an excellent job. The crew was very professional and friendly.




★★★★★ | 04-22-2015

Review by Michael S. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

After several contractors, we decided upon Eastside and we went with an Aluminum fence. From first contact through the final inspection, the process was quick and easy. The crew was very professional on install day. They rake up everything and left my yard looking great. I would highly recommend them for another fence project.




★★★★ | 04-12-2015

Review by a homeowner in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

Professional




★★★★★ | 04-12-2015

Review by Scott H. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

We hired Brian . He came out and did an excellent excellent job, and we could not be happier with the job they did! We would highly recommend them to family and friends.




★★★★★ | 01-22-2015

Review by June D. in Saint Clair Shores, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

The most important review is that the gentlemen were very professional and friendly. The provided excellent work with some minor items to complete this spring.




★★★★★ | 11-13-2014

Review by Don R. in Auburn Hills, MI
Project: Install a Chain Link Fence

The work performed was up to my expectations. The fence looks great and the installation was quick. I would not hesitate to use Eastside again




★★★★★ | 11-05-2014

Review by Frank C. in Macomb, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

I recieved multiple quotes and eastside was top on the list. I used to do all my own work but illnesses do lot let me physically do it anymore. That being said...I know what needs to be done. Just by talking to them I knew they were my guys. I am particular and they did not disappoint me. I will definitely recommend them for a y fencing needs.




★★★★★ | 09-20-2014

Review by Maria F. in Sterling Heights, MI
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Returned phone call (others didn't even bother), came for estimate and completed job, all promptly and as scheduled. Great job at a fair price.




★★★★ | 09-13-2014

Review by a homeowner in Roseville, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Great timely punctual




★★★★★ | 08-29-2014

Review by Sandra R. in Waterford, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence

Nice job